Home   Back 

Government Polytechnic, Jogipet, Medak District, Medak - Teaching Staff Details
S.No Courses Employee Name Designation Type Qualification Service
1 Electronics and Communication Engineering SUDAM SHIVA KUMAR HEAD OF SECTION Regular M.Tech 28 years 4 months
2 Electrical and Electronics Engineering BANDI KRISHNA HEAD OF SECTION Regular MASTER OF ENGINEERING 31 years 2 months
3 Mechanical Engineering SIDDANATI SREENIVAS HEAD OF SECTION Regular MTECH 31 years 8 months
4 Electrical and Electronics Engineering PARI VINEEL KALYAN LECTURER Contract MTECH 7 years 10 months
5 Mechanical Engineering DEVASOTH VASUNDARAV CHAWAN LECTURER Contract BTECH 6 years 9 months
6 Electronics and Communication Engineering R NARESH LECTURER Contract BTECH 8 years 11 months
7 Mechanical Engineering METHERI SUDHAKAR LECTURER Contract B.Tech (Mech.) 6 years 10 months
8 Mechanical Engineering MIRADODDA SRAVANTHI LECTURER Contract B.Tech. 6 years 10 months
9 Electronics and Communication Engineering PULLAGURLA SRIKANTH REDDY LECTURER Contract M.Tech 6 years 3 months
10 Electronics and Communication Engineering CHEVVA RAJITHA LECTURER Contract BTECH 7 years 2 months